Brilliance is a music company founded 2010 in Norway with offices in Bergen, Oslo, Stockholm, Copenhagen and London.

 

WHAT WE DO:
Management
Labelservices – Bergen Mafia Records, GEMS, Diamond Club
PR/Communications – ON IT PR 
Live-promotion – Brilliance Live

THE TEAM: 

B E R G E N:
Ruben Nesse
Founder/CEO
M: ruben@brilliance.no
T: (+47) 98 08 03 49

Mathilde Orlien
Production assistant, Brilliance Live
M: mathilde@brilliance.no
T: (+47) 482 53 560

Malin Isabel Disco Guleng

Intern
M: live@brilliance.no
T: (+47) 900 555 62

Brilliance AS
Christian Michelsens gate 7
5012 Bergen
Org: 999168388

O S L O:
Bethany Forseth-Reichberg
A&R / Diamond Club Norway
M: bethany@diamondclub.no
T: (+47) 403 81 404
Hegdehaugsveien 14
0167 Oslo

S T O C K H O L M:
Austin Maloney
A&R / Diamond Club Sweden
M: austin@diamondclub.no
T: (+46) 73 689 28 34

C O P E N H A G E N:
Anders Wind
A&R / Diamond Club Denmark
M: anders-diamondclub.no
T: (+45) 20 649 649

L O N D O N:
Andrew Rhodes
Manager / Diamond Club UK
M: andrew@brilliance.no
T: (+44) 7480287300
The Rattle @ Tobacco Dock
Wapping Lane
London E1W 2SF