Heyerdahl release second single

2013 starts out good and Heyerdahl just premiered their new single “Shadows” on MTV Iggy and The Line Of Best Fit this weekend.
Take a listen here:

Here is the complete tracklist of the upcomming album “ØEN” to be released 28.01 on Red Eye Transit
01 Enkebukten
02 Hyena
03 Shadows
04 Archipelago
05 Beast
06 Mirage
07 Blood
08 Emerald the Killer